Chapter 1: Begin

I am totally neglecting my Team Adventurers blog these days – sorry!!

But it’s for a very good reason – I am spending every inch of my free time creating and developing my new business, Open Sky Stories.

Here’s a glimpse of what it is and how it came to be. (Spoiler: Team Adventurers is at the very heart of it)

From writing blog posts about #TeamAdventurers to the creation of Open Sky Stories, here is My Story.

This is not just for “writers”. This is for anyone who wants to connect on a deeper level with themselves and the world around them.

If this interests you, follow me @OpenSkyStories on social media: FaceBookTwitterInstagramPinterest and LinkedIn. Visit my website and sign up for my newsletter.

Share with your friends if it feels right.

One more thing: 
Let’s write a book together. All you need to do is send me one original sentence or drawing related to current theme (beauty). I’ll weave them together and create a story that connects our voices.
Once complete, the book will be published and you’ll be listed as a contributor.
Don’t forget to include your name (as you’d like it to appear) and your current City, Country of residence.
For more details and to submit your sentence: https://www.openskystories.com/theconnectedstoriesproject
#ConnectedStoriesProject

xo,
e
founder: Open Sky Stories
openskystories.com

Click here to sign up for my newsletter!

Social Media:
FaceBook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a comment