Open Sky Stories

friends. I am so excited to finally share a project that I’ve been working on for about a year. I’m launching my business, Open Sky Stories in January. As you know, I love writing. I write every single day. Writing has carried me through the darkest of times and has been a companion on many a joyous adventure. As Joan Didion said, “I don’t know what I think until I write it down.”

My goal is to help people find connection through writing. I’ll be offering inspiration and writing activities in a variety of formats.

This is not just for “writers”. This is for anyone who wants to connect on a deeper level with themselves and the world around them.

If this interests you, follow me @OpenSkyStories on social media: FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and LinkedIn and sign up for my newsletter.

Share with your friends if it feels right.

Message me with any questions or if you spot a glitch anywhere… I think I’ve sorted them out but the world is full of surprises.

Speaking of surprises, I have lots of them up my sleeve. Stay connected to find out more!

xo,
e
founder: Open Sky Stories

Click here to sign up for my newsletter!

Social Media:
FaceBook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a comment